Home » Slotopedia » BlackJack Online Casino

BlackJack Online Casino

Blackjack is a favorite game for everyone. It is widespread in many casinos around the world. This is a board game that predicts a player will be able to score 21 points during the game, or at least get close to that number.
A player takes cards, doubles the number of cards, or refuses to draw them. This game allows you to use a strategy that is based on probability theory, so gambling proponents will be disappointed in this matter, because here it will be necessary to think and make mental calculations. You can also play blackjack online at several casino sites. An online blackjack simulator will help you better understand how to play it before continuing to play for real money.

How to Play Blackjack Online is in the photo.
How to Play Blackjack Online?

It's easy to understand the rules of blackjack. At the very beginning, dealer cards are issued to the player. He calculates the total amount and then makes decisions. He can either take more cards to increase the number of his points, or miss this opportunity. In all cases, in order not to lose, the player should not receive cards whose total value is greater than or equal to 21.

Value cards

Cards from 2 to 10 are equivalent to their respective values, that is, from 2 to 10. The value of such figures as Jack, Queen and King is 10 points. Ace can give you 1 or 10 points, you can make a choice in your favor. If from the very beginning you get a card worth 10 points with an ace, your hand is called blackjack.

Number of Players

The number of paylines available determines how many players can enter the game.

Course of the game

First, the dealer shuffles the cards and puts them in the case. During the game, he will use these cards for distribution. Then he continued to deal cards to the players. Everyone gets two cards. After the cards are dealt, the dealer opens one of his cards. We make bets. The player evaluates everything that he has and everything that the dealer has. If a player has blackjack from the first hand, and the dealer’s card excludes this possibility for him, the player immediately receives a sum of money. If the dealer's open card is worth 10 points or is it an ace, he can offer players to split the win in half or wait for the game to finish. The player does not perform any operations with his cards, this is done by the blackjack dealer.

Blackjack Online 2020 Live Casino Rules are on this image.
Blackjack Online 2020 Live Casino Rules

Additional rules

In addition to the general rules, it must be remembered that the player has several additional features.

  • Doubling. Once a player has received his cards, he can double his bet, that is, make a double. After that, another card is dealt to him, and the hand passes to the next player.
  • Give up When a player receives two cards, he can refuse to continue the game, so he must return half of his original bet. However, this rule may not apply if the dealer has an ace in his hands.

 

Do not be shy, live an unusual and real experience with online blackjack in the best Live Casino from our game portal Playbestcasino.net!

 

Overall Rating Play

SPINAMBA

Casino, Betting, Live. Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit!

Live Casino with Live Dealers (Games 2020): Roulette, Roulette 1, Portomaso Casino Roulette 1, LIVE Roulette, Auto Roulette LIVE Classic 1, Blaze Roulette, Auto Roulette LIVE Speed 2, Auto Roulette LIVE Speed 1, DUO LIVE Auto Roulette, 24/7 LIVE Roulette, Authentic Turbo Roulette, Portomaso Oracle Roulette 1, Bad Homburg Casino Roulette, Auto Roulette LIVE VIP, Auto Roulette LIVE Classic 2, Portomaso Casino Roulette 2, Blackjack, Single Poker, Sic Bo, Blackjack 3, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Baccarat 4, Baccarat, Blackjack 6

 

Read also ...  New Languages ​​& Casino Bonuses Goodwin
Overall Rating Play

VAVADA

100 Spins No Deposit in RAZOR SHARK slot! + 1000 $ Deposit Bonus!

Live Casino with Live Dealers (Providers 2020): BETGAMES: Baccarat, Lucky 7,  Wheel of Fortune,  Bet On Poker, Dice Duel Lucky 6, War of Bets, Lucky 5  EVOLUTION GAMING — Evolution Baccarat, Evolution Blackjack, Super Sic Bo, Dream Catcher, Evolution Roulettes, Monopoly, Casino Holdem, Lightning Dice, Blackjack Classic 10, American Roulette, RNG MoneyWheel, Baccarat A, Baccarat, Lightning Roulette, Blackjack Classic 12, Immersive Roulette, Lightning Dice, Casino Aviator Roulette, Speed Baccarat A, Grand Casino Roulette, Blackjack Classic 1, Infinite Blackjack, Blackjack Classic 11, Baccarat B, Speed Baccarat D, Ultimate Texas Holdem, Top Card, Blackjack Classic 15, Blackjack Classic 24, Casino Malta RouletteRoulette Blackjack Classic 17, Baccarat C, Three Card Poker, Dragon Tiger, Blackjack Classic 14, Party BJ, Blackjack Classic 57, Double Ball Roulette, Arabic Roulette, Blackjack Classic 20, Blackjack Classic 21, Baccarat Squeeze Salon Privé Roulette 2, First Person Blackjack, Blackjack Classic 38, Auto Roulette La Partage, Blackjack Classic 55, Blackjack Classic 16, Auto Roulette, Norsk Roulette, Super Sic Bo, No Comm Speed Baccarat, Speed Baccarat F, Blackjack VIP P, London Roulette, Resorts Atlantic City, Hippodrome Grand Casino, Side Bet City, Super Six, Türkçe Rulet 2, Caribbean Stud Poker, Deutsches Roulette, Roulette Francophone, Shangri La Roulette, HippodromeCasino Roulette, Ruleta En Vivo, Blackjack Silver 7, Salon Privé Roulette 1, Salon Prive Baccarat, Punto Banco, Svensk Roulette, Grand VIP EZUGI - Ezugi Casino NETENTAutomatic Roulette 1005, Blitz Blackjack High High, Live Casino Lobby, Dealer Roulette Rapid, Blackjack, Dealer Roulette VIP, Blackjack PRO VIVO GAMINGVivo Roulette, Vivo Blackjack, Vivo Baccarat

Overall Rating Play

CAMPEONBET

€ 1000 up to 150%

Live Casino with Live Dealers (Providers 2020): EVOLUTION - Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, Carribean Stud Poker, Dream Catcher, Dragon TigerCasino Hold'em, BaccaratPoker Deal or No Deal, Football Studio, Monopoly Live, Free Bet Blackjack, Lighting Dice, 2 Hand Casino Hold'em, Side Bet City, Super Sic Bo, Lighting Baccarat EZUGI - Roulette, Keno HD Live, Dragon Tiger Live, Casino Hold'em, Baccarat Live, Bet On Numbers Live, Blackjack Live, Andar Bahar Live, Teen Patti  BETCONSTRUCT — Bet On PokerRoulette Baccarat, Blackjack, Baccarat Super 6, Dragon Tiger, Bet On Teen Patti, Double Red Dog, Keno

Playbestcasino.net

Useful Casino Questions (FAQ)

In order to start playing in a casino, you need to take a few simple but important steps:

  1. Choose the most suitable casino for you. You can do this by reading the description of the casino in the menu section "Reviews".
  2. Choose the best deposit bonus from the "Bonuses".
  3. Complete the registration procedure at the online casino. You can find more detailed information in the article "Registration at the Casino (2020)! Mistakes and My Experience! Learn more!".
  4. Win at the casino. This will help you post "КHow to Win or Win at the Casino? Theory (2020)! Discover!"
  5. Withdraw winnings from the casino to your cash account. To do this, we recommend reading our special post "Withdrawing Money from the Casino in 2020 (Personal Experience)! Do it right!"

In order to make a profit in an online casino when playing with a deposit bonus, we recommend reading the following articles:

  1. Bonus Wagering (Laundering) - Best Slots! Learn more!

  2. Wager at the Casino! How to win back? Strategy 2020! Discover!

Softswiss Casino is the common name for licensed online casinos located on a special platform from the software developer SoftSwiss.

The indisputable advantage of such casinos are:

  • A large number of games and providers.
  • A variety of deposit methods and payouts of winnings (including using cryptocurrencies).
  • Usually, very fast payouts.

For example, in FastPay Casino - Instant payments come in a few minutes, and sometimes even seconds!

Such a speed, you will not find anywhere else. In details: "How to Withdraw Money from Casinos Fastpay in a minute? Review (2020)".

You can read more about the best casinos on this platform in the post "SoftSwiss Casino: TOP (2020)! Play the best!".

The new casino is an online platform that has just opened and is ready to offer players the best deposit bonuses and free spins without a deposit to attract new customers! Therefore, playing at new casinos is very profitable financially! And you can find a list of the best new casinos and read their reviews by visiting this page of our blog: "How to Find a New Casino (2020-2019) and Get New Bonuses?"

Summary
Live Casino 2020: How to Play Blackjack Online (Rules)!
Name:
Live Casino 2020: How to Play Blackjack Online (Rules)!
Description:
This article will put together a list of basic rules on how to play Blackjack (21 points) in Live Online Casinos with live dealers. And also a list of the best online institutions for playing table cards according to the portal is provided. Playbestcasino.net!
Author:
Publisher:
Playbestcasino.net
Company `s logo:

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Главная » Слотопедиа » BlackJack в Онлайн Казино

BlackJack в Онлайн Казино

размещено в: Live Casinos and Games, Слотопедиа 0

Любимая игра для всех — блэкджек, широко распространена во многих казино по всему миру. Это настольная игра, которая предсказывает, что игроку удастся набрать 21 очко во время игры или, по крайней мере, приблизиться к этому числу.
Игрок берет карты, удваивает число карт или отказывается их брать. Эта игра позволяет использовать стратегию, которая основана на теории вероятностей, поэтому сторонники азартных игр будут разочарованы в этом вопросе, потому что здесь будет необходимо думать и делать умственные вычисления. Вы также можете сыграть в блэкджек онлайн на нескольких сайтах казино. Онлайн симулятор блэкджека поможет вам лучше понять, как в него играть, прежде чем продолжать играть на реальные деньги.

Как Играть в Блэкджек Онлайн есть на фото.
Как Играть в Блэкджек Онлайн?

Нетрудно понять правила игры в Блэкджек. В самом начале карты дилера выдаются игроку. Тот вычисляет общую сумму и затем принимает решения. Он может либо взять больше карт, чтобы увеличить количество своих очков, либо упустить эту возможность. Во всех случаях, чтобы не проиграть, игрок не должен получить карты сумма значений которых превышает или равна 21.

Ценность карт

Карты от 2 до 10 эквивалентны их соответствующим значениям, то есть от 2 до 10. Значение таких фигур, как валет, дама и король, составляет 10 очков. Туз может дать вам 1 или 10 очков, вы можете сделать выбор в свою пользу. Если с самого начала вы получаете карту стоимостью 10 очков с тузом, ваша комбинация называется блэкджек.

Количество игроков

Количество доступных игровых линий определяет, сколько игроков могут вступать в игру.

Ход игры

Сначала дилер тасует карты и кладет их в футляр. Во время игры он будет использовать эти карты для раздачи. Затем он продолжил раздавать карты игрокам. Каждый получает две карты. После раздачи карт дилер открывает одну из своих карт. Мы делаем ставки. Игрок оценивает все, что у него есть, и все, что есть у дилера. Если из первой раздачи у игрока есть блэкджек, и карта дилера исключает эту возможность для него, игрок сразу получает денежную сумму. Если открытая карта дилера стоит 10 очков или это туз, он может предложить игрокам разделить выигрыш пополам или дождаться окончания игры. Игрок не выполняет никаких операций со своими картами, это делает дилер блэкджека.

Blackjack Online 2020 Live Casino Rules are on this image.
Blackjack Online 2020 Live Casino Rules

Дополнительные правила

Помимо общих правил, надо помнить, что у игрока есть несколько дополнительных возможностей.

  • Удвоение. Как только игрок получил свои карты, он может удвоить свою ставку, то есть сделать удвоение. После этого ему сдают еще одну карту, и рука переходит к следующему игроку.
  • Сдавайся. Когда игрок получает две карты, он может отказаться от продолжения игры, поэтому он должен вернуть половину своей первоначальной ставки. Однако это правило может не применяться, если у дилера на руках туз.

 

Не стесняйтесь, живите необычным и реальным опытом с онлайн блэкджеком в лучших Live Казино от нашего игрового портала Playbestcasino.net!

 

Общий Рейтинг Играть

SPINAMBA

Казино, Ставки, Live. Бонус: 50 Бесплатных Вращений Без Депозита!

Live Casino с Живыми Дилерами (Игры 2020): Roulette, Roulette 1, Portomaso Casino Roulette 1, LIVE Roulette, Auto Roulette LIVE Classic 1, Blaze Roulette, Auto Roulette LIVE Speed 2, Auto Roulette LIVE Speed 1, DUO LIVE Auto Roulette, 24/7 LIVE Roulette, Authentic Turbo Roulette, Portomaso Oracle Roulette 1, Bad Homburg Casino Roulette, Auto Roulette LIVE VIP, Auto Roulette LIVE Classic 2, Portomaso Casino Roulette 2, Blackjack, Single Poker, Sic Bo, Blackjack 3, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Baccarat 4, Baccarat, Blackjack 6

 

Читайте также...  Вращения Без Депозита В Chanz Казино
Общий Рейтинг Играть

VAVADA

100 Вращений Без Депозита в Space Wars! + 1000$ Бонус!

Live Casino с Живыми Дилерами (Провайдеры 2020): BETGAMES: Baccarat, Lucky 7,  Wheel of Fortune,  Bet On Poker, Dice Duel, Lucky 6, War of Bets, Lucky 5  EVOLUTION GAMING — Evolution Baccarat, Evolution Blackjack, Super Sic Bo, Dream Catcher, Evolution Roulettes, Monopoly, Casino Holdem, Lightning Dice, Blackjack Classic 10, American Roulette, RNG MoneyWheel, Baccarat A, Baccarat, Lightning Roulette, Blackjack Classic 12, Immersive Roulette, Lightning Dice, Casino Aviator Roulette, Speed Baccarat A, Grand Casino Roulette, Blackjack Classic 1, Infinite Blackjack, Blackjack Classic 11, Baccarat B, Speed Baccarat D, Ultimate Texas Holdem, Top Card, Blackjack Classic 15, Blackjack Classic 24, Casino Malta Roulette, Roulette, Blackjack Classic 17, Baccarat C, Three Card Poker, Dragon Tiger, Blackjack Classic 14, Party BJ, Blackjack Classic 57, Double Ball Roulette, Arabic Roulette, Blackjack Classic 20, Blackjack Classic 21, Baccarat Squeeze, Salon Privé Roulette 2, First Person Blackjack, Blackjack Classic 38, Auto Roulette La Partage, Blackjack Classic 55, Blackjack Classic 16, Auto Roulette, Norsk Roulette, Super Sic Bo, No Comm Speed Baccarat, Speed Baccarat F, Blackjack VIP P, London Roulette, Resorts Atlantic City, Hippodrome Grand Casino, Side Bet City, Super Six, Türkçe Rulet 2, Caribbean Stud Poker, Deutsches Roulette, Roulette Francophone, Shangri La Roulette, HippodromeCasino Roulette, Ruleta En Vivo, Blackjack Silver 7, Salon Privé Roulette 1, Salon Prive Baccarat, Punto Banco, Svensk Roulette, Grand VIP EZUGI — Ezugi Casino NETENTAutomatic Roulette 1005, Blitz Blackjack High, Live Casino Lobby, Dealer Roulette Rapid, Blackjack, Dealer Roulette VIP, Blackjack PRO VIVO GAMINGVivo Roulette, Vivo Blackjack, Vivo Baccarat

Общий Рейтинг Играть

CAMPEONBET

€1000 up to 150%

Live Casino с Живыми Дилерами (Провайдеры 2020): EVOLUTION — Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, Carribean Stud Poker, Dream Catcher, Dragon Tiger, Casino Hold’em, Baccarat, Poker, Deal or No Deal, Football Studio, Monopoly Live, Free Bet Blackjack, Lighting Dice, 2 Hand Casino Hold’em, Side Bet City, Super Sic Bo, Lighting Baccarat EZUGI — Roulette, Keno HD Live, Dragon Tiger Live, Casino Hold’em, Baccarat Live, Bet On Numbers Live, Blackjack Live, Andar Bahar Live, Teen Patti  BETCONSTRUCT — Bet On Poker, Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Baccarat Super 6, Dragon Tiger, Bet On Teen Patti, Double Red Dog, Keno

Playbestcasino.net

Полезные Вопросы о Казино (FAQ)

Для получения €5 для игры в казино или ставках на спорт необходимо прочитать пост "Деньги Без Депозита в Казино (2020): Как Получить 5€ Бонус?" и затем, соблюдая условия бонуса, перейти по ссылкам:

Важно! €5 без депозита можно получить только при переходе по ссылкам с нашего сайта, так как денежный бонус прикреплен к ссылкам портала PlayBestCasino.net, и в противном случае не будет активирован!

Для того, что бы начать играть в казино, необходимо сделать несколько простых, но важных шагов:

  1. Выбрать наиболее подходящее для вас казино. Сделать это можно прочитав описание казино в разделе меню "Обзоры".
  2. Подобрать лучший бонус на депозит из раздела "Бонусы".
  3. Пройти процедуру регистрации в онлайн казино. Более подробную информацию вы сможете в статье "Регистрация в Казино (2020)! Ошибки и Мой Опыт! Узнай Больше!".
  4. Выиграть в казино. В этом вам поможет пост "Как Выиграть или Выигрывать в Казино? Теория (2020)! Узнать!"
  5. Вывести выигрыш из казино на свой денежный счет. Для этого рекомендуем прочитать наш специальный пост "Вывод Денег из Казино в 2020 (Личный Опыт)! Делай Правильно!"

Для того, что бы получить прибыль в онлайн казино при игре с бонусом на депозит, рекомендуем прочитать следующие статьи:

  1. Отыгрыш Бонуса (Отмывание) — Лучшие Слоты! Узнай Больше!

  2. Вагер (Wager) в Казино! Как Отыграть? Стратегия 2020! Узнать!

Softswiss Казино - это общее название лицензионных онлайн казино, расположенных на специальной платформе от разработчика программного обеспечения SoftSwiss.

Неоспоримым достоинством таких казино, являются:

  • Большое количество игр и провайдеров.
  • Разнообразие методов депозита и выплат выигрышей (в том числе с использованием крипто валют).
  • Обычно, очень быстрые выплаты.

Например в FastPay Казино - моментальные выплаты приходят в течение нескольких минут, а иногда даже секунд!

Такой скорости, вы не найдете больше нигде. Более подробно: "Как Вывести Деньги из Казино Fastpay за Минуту? Обзор (2020)".

Более подробно о лучших казино на этой платформе, вы сможете прочитать в посте "SoftSwiss Casino: ТОП (2020)! Играй в Лучших!".

Новое казино - это онлайн платформа, которая открылась совсем недавно и которое, для привлечения новых клиентов готово предложить игрокам лучшие бонусы на депозит и бесплатные вращения без депозита! Поэтому играть в новых казино очень выгодно финансово! А найти список лучших новых казино и прочитать их обзоры вы сможете посетив эту страницу нашего блога: "Как Найти Новое Казино (2020-2019) И Получить Новые Бонусы?"

Резюме
Live Казино 2020: Как Играть в Блэкджек Онлайн (Правила)!
Название:
Live Казино 2020: Как Играть в Блэкджек Онлайн (Правила)!
Описание:
В этой статье будет собран список основных правил, как играть в Блэкджек (21 очко) в Live онлайн Казино с живыми дилерами. А также предоставлен список лучших онлайн заведений для игры в настольные карты по версии портала Playbestcasino.net!
Автор:
Издатель:
Playbestcasino.net
Логотип Компании:

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *