Goodwincasino.com - very “tasty bonuses”.

0

Goodwincasino - introduction and review!

At the end of last year, one of the casino forums stumbled upon Goodwincasino.com. And at first I did not see anything special about it, how could this casino differ from others built on the platform Softswiss. It seems to be a standard casino, an excellent set of gaming providers, the promise of quick payments, deposit bonuses and so on. An interesting beginning to open as you go into the game. Interesting and distinctive in this casino is in the system of bonuses, game points, and cashback system.

Bonuses and points.

In detail about the system of bonuses for the first deposit I will not paint. They can be found, obtained and read on the casino site. Interestingly in this casino is different. Namely - the points system. For the game in this casino (for each spin made), you earn points or points. These points affect not only your status in the casino, but they can also be exchanged for bonus money or free bonus spins (free spins). And the higher your status in the casino, the faster these points accumulate, as the exchange rate improves.

I do not know why, but it was precisely with bonus points that I had big wins.

With 50 €, exchanged for points, several times it was possible to withdraw on 400-500 €, and once even unwind and withdraw 2000 €. I have already described this story with evidence in another post.

100% Cashback at Goodwincasino.com.

In addition to the main weekly cashback, which, depending on the level can reach 10%, on Thursday there is an action with cashback в 100%!

It looks like an 100% deposit bonus with wager x45, but with one significant difference.

If the deposit bonus is immediately added to your main amount and the wagering system of the entire amount is turned on (deposit + bonus), then you can no longer withdraw it normally until you clear Wager.

And with 100% cashback everything is much more interesting and plus. You just make a deposit and play as usual with your real money. If you win, then simply withdraw and rejoice. And if you lose, then they return the amount Deposit, but with Wager x45. So to speak, they give a second chance. As for me, such a system looks much more interesting than usual deposit bonus.

Goodwincasino.com. My impressions.

I will not write about the system of deposits and withdrawal of funds, verification of documents and other technical issues, but I will say that one pleasant occasion made me believe in the decency and honesty of this casino and the excellent work of customer support ..

I recently managed to win more 8000 € в Little Panda from Endorphina. And of course, the excitement about the withdrawal of funds immediately crept in. But a letter came in which they congratulated me, assured me of the conclusion, and also offered methods of withdrawal, even those that I had not yet verified. Yes, and in the live chat several times promised that the conclusion will be all right. Here is the whole story ...

In general, the support of this casino is at a very high level. All issues are resolved promptly and quickly. And with a big win or a frequent game, a personal manager is also provided.

Goodwincasino.com. Short description.

  • Website: goodwincasino.com/en/
  • License: Curacao
  • Type of casino: Instant game, Mobile version
  • Owner: Nero Media LP
  • Year of creation: 2018
  • Language: English, Russian
  • Providers: Microgaming, Netent, Amatic, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Quickspin, Playson, GameArt, PragmaticPlay, Mr.Slotty, Tom Horn Gaming
  • Deposit methods: Mastercard, E-Bullion, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, Netteler, WebMoney, YandexMoney, Tele2, mobile payment, iWallet
  • Withdrawal methods: Mastercard, E-Bullion, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, Netteler, WebMoney, YandexMoney, Tele2, mobile payment, iWallet
  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Bonuses: Yes
  • Cashback: Yes
  • Restrictions: Australia, Italy, Spain, USA, Canada, France, Sweden, Holland, United Kingdom.

Goodwincasino.com. Conclusion

As for me, in this casino almost everything and even more is collected for a great game. And they also have such a bonus as free spins for completing registration and verification. That is, you can familiarize, try, and maybe you can win something without a deposit of money at all!

Add our experience to your luck!

GOODWIN Casino

TOP Casino
10

Appearance

October 10.0

Convenience

October 10.0

Bonuses

October 10.0

Support

October 10.0

Payments

October 9.9

Casino pros

  • Quick Payouts
  • Bonuses
  • Responsive caliper
  • 100 cashback percentage on Thursdays
  • Free spins without registration

Disadvantages

  • Sometimes technical issues
Summary
Goodwincasino.com - very “tasty bonuses”.
Article Name
Goodwincasino.com - very “tasty bonuses”.
Description
Goodwincasino.com - introduction and review! At the end of last year, on one of the casino forums, I stumbled upon Goodwincasino.com. It wasn’t even a built-on softswiss platform. ... Read more
Author
Publisher Name
playbestcasino.net
Publisher Logo
Share your luck with your friends!

GOODWIN CASINO – очень “вкусные бонусы”.

размещено в: Правдивые обзоры 0

Goodwin casino – знакомство и обзор!

В конце прошлого года на одном из форумов по казино случайно наткнулся на Goodwin casino. И поначалу я не увидел в нем ничего особенного, чем бы это казино могло отличаться от других, построенных на платформе Softswiss. Вроде бы стандартное казино, отличный набор игровых провайдеров, обещание быстрых выплат, бонусы на депозиты и так далее. Интересное начало открываться по мере углубления в игру. Интересное и отличительное в этом казино заключается в системе бонусов, игровых баллов, и системе кешбэка.

Бонусы и баллы.

Подробно о системе бонусов на первый депозит расписывать не буду. Их можно найти, получить и почитать на сайте казино. Интересно в этом казино другое. А именно – система баллов. За игру в данном казино ( за каждое сделанное вращение), вам начисляются очки или баллы. Эти баллы влияют не только на ваш статус в казино, но их также можно обменять на бонусные деньги или  бесплатные бонусные вращения (фриспины). И чем выше ваш статус в казино, тем быстрее данные баллы накапливаются, так как улучшается курс обмена.

Не знаю почему, но именно с бонусных баллов удавалось несколько раз неплохо раскрутиться. 

С 50€, обмененных на очки, несколько раз удавалось выводить по 400-500€, а один раз даже раскрутиться и вывести 2000€. Эту историю с доказательствами я уже описывал в другом своем посте.

Помимо основного еженедельного кешбека, который, в зависимости от уровня может достигать 10%, по четвергам проводится акция с кэшбэком в 100%!

Похожа она на 100% бонус на депозит с вагером х45, но с одним существенным отличием.

Если бонус на депозит сразу прибавляется к вашей основной сумме и включается система отыгрыша всей суммы(депозит + бонус),то вы уже не сможете обычно ее вывести, пока не отыграете Вагер.

А со 100% кэшбэком все намного интересней и плюсовей. Вы просто делаете депозит и играете в обычном режиме на свои реальные деньги. Если выигрываете, то просто выводите и радуетесь. А если же проигрываете, то вам возвращают сумму депозита, но уже с Вагером х45. Так сказать, дают второй шанс. Как по мне, так такая система выглядит намного интересней обычного бонуса на депозит.

Goodwin казино. Мои впечатления.

Не буду расписывать о системе депозитов и вывода средств, верификации документов и прочих технических моментов, но скажу, что один приятный случай заставил меня поверить в порядочность и честность данного казино и отличной работе службы поддержки клиентов.. 

Недавно мне удалось выиграть более 8000€ в Little Panda от Endorphina. И конечно же сразу закралось волнение по поводу вывода средств. Но пришло письмо, где меня поздравили, заверили в выводе, и еще предложили методы вывода, даже те которые я еще не верифицировал. Да и в живом чате несколько раз обещали, что с выводом все будет в порядке. Вот вся история…

Вообще, поддержка данного казино находится на очень высоком уровне. Все вопросы решаются оперативно и быстро. А при больших выигрышах или частой игре еще и персонального менеджера предоставляют. 

Goodwin казино. Краткое описание.

  • Сайт:                                      www.goodwincasino.com
  • Лицензия:                             Curacao
  • Тип казино:                          Моментальная игра, Мобильная версия
  • Владелец:                             Nero Media LP
  • Год создания:                      2018
  • Язык:                                     Английский, Русский
  • Провайдеры:                       Microgaming, Netent, Amatic, Endorphina,  Evolution Gaming, Betsoft,                                                        Quickspin, Playson,  GameArt, PragmaticPlay,  Mr.Slotty,   Tom Horn                                                            Gaming       
  • Методы депозита:             Mastercard, E-Bullion, Visa, QIWI, Skrill,                                                                                                                Netteler, WebMoney, YandexMoney, Tele2, mobile payment, iWallet
  • Методы вывода:                Mastercard, E-Bullion, Visa, QIWI, Skrill,                                                                                                                Netteler, WebMoney, YandexMoney, Tele2, mobile payment, iWallet
  • Живой Чат:                          Есть
  • Бонусы:                                Есть         
  • Кешбэк:                                Есть
  • Ограничения :                     Австралия, Италия, Испания, США, Канада, Франция, Швеция,                                                                Голландия, Великобритания.

GOODWIN КАЗИНО

100%+50FS, 150%+200, 200%+35FS, +100% CashbackT & C Apply

GOODWIN КАЗИНО

GOODWIN КАЗИНО - Интернациональное казино, в котором доступны бесплатные вращения без депозита и регистрации! А также 100% кэшбэк по Четвергам! (Сколько проиграл, столько и вернут на счет)!

  • 20 бесплатных вращений без депозита и регистрации!
  • 100% кэшбэк по Четвергам! (Сколько проиграл, столько и вернут на счет)!
  • Бонус на депозит €1000, 80000RUB

Pros

  • Новое казино
  • Лицензия
  • Очень много бонусов
  • Мультиязычное казино
  • Live казино с живыми дилерами
  • Быстрые выплаты
  • 100% КЭШБЭК по Четвергам
  • Еженедельный кэшбэк
  • Быстрые выплаты

Cons

  • Редкие технические сложности

Overall Rating

GOODWIN КАЗИНО Info

Goodwin casino. Заключение.

Как по мне, в этом казино собрано практически все и даже больше для отличной игры. И еще у них есть такой бонус, как бесплатные вращения за прохождение регистрации и верификации. То есть ознакомиться, попробовать, а может и что-то выиграть можно вообще без депозита денег!

Добавьте наш опыт к вашей удаче!

Summary
Goodwin casino - very “tasty bonuses”.
Article Name
Goodwin casino - very “tasty bonuses”.
Description
Goodwincasino.com - introduction and review! At the end of last year, on one of the casino forums, I stumbled upon Goodwincasino.com. And at first I did not see anything special about it, how could this casino be different from others built on the Softswiss platform. ... Read more
Author
Publisher Name
playbestcasino.net
Publisher Logo