Home » Online casino payment systems » How to Deposit at a Casino Using the Payment Network Skrill?

How to Deposit at a Casino Using the Payment Network Skrill?

5/5 - (1 votes)

SKRILL Is the Oldest Payment Company Serving Casino Players!

 

Company Skrill was established in 2001. Today this payment service has become popular among players from all over the world. This online payment system competes with many financial platforms. In 2018 the company Skrill also allowed its clients to conduct cryptocurrency transactions.

 

Company Skrill allowed its clients to conduct cryptocurrency transactions on the site Playbestcasino.net there is
Company Skrill allowed its clients to conduct cryptocurrency transactions.

 

Skrill Is an easy-to-use payment method, you just need to create an account on this platform. After that, you can transfer funds to your favorite online casino and start betting with real money. It is a fully licensed and authorized online payment gateway system that is highly respected by online players and only allows transfers and deposits to verified accounts. In fact, it is one of the most important electronic payment platforms in Europe.

 

history of the company Skrill.

 

Originally a company Skrill was founded as Moneybookers Limited in the UK. It was an e-wallet designed exclusively for online gambling sites. In March 2007, this brand was bought by Investcorp for 105 million euros. In 2009, Moneybookers USA Inc. has been integrated as the official payment provider on the eBay online auction site.

BONUS

Claim up to $1 Welcome Bonus + 000 Gift Free Spins!

FREE SPINS BONUS

Get 100 Free Spins No Deposit for Registering at the Casino VAVADA in the slot IRON BANK from provider RELAX Gaming! Limits on the payout of winnings per day in cryptocurrencies have been increased to $1!

100%
TOTAL SCORE

In 2011, Moneybookers Corporation already had 25 million customers, and its payment system was registered by several Internet giants such as Facebook, eBay and Skype. In response to this dizzying growth, Moneybookers has announced a brand rebranding, changing its name to Skrill... Optimal Payments invested € 1,1 billion in acquisition Skrill Group, and it is this organization that expands the scope of the electronic wallet Skrill in 12 countries.

 

How does the payment network work Skrill?

 

To use the payment network Skrill, you must register on the company's website by opening an account. To do this, you need to fill out a registration form with the necessary data and screenshots of all requested documents.

 

After registration Skrill any transactions are available via the Internet on the site Playbestcasino.net there is
After registration Skrill any transactions are available via the Internet

 

Online account Skrill available in two types. On the one hand, the system offers the opening of a personal account for private clients, and on the other, for companies, with exclusive features to meet the needs of any business.

It is curious to note that the payment network Skrill also invites users to conduct financial escrow transactions in addition to online text messaging. After confirming the user account and receiving the corresponding password, you can start using the system Skrill to carry out any transactions over the Internet.

 

Using a payment method Skrill in gambling clubs

 

Skrill — one of the most famous payment gateway services with a focus on low-cost Money transfers, which has become an indispensable favorite among virtual casino account holders. Many well-known gambling houses offer Skrill as the main method of making payments. Visitors to gambling clubs can play games conveniently and with maximum security using an account Skrill as your preferred payment method.

 

Choosing “Skrill VIP ", players have access to daily bonus offers on the site Playbestcasino.net there is
Choosing “Skrill VIP ”, players have access to daily bonus offers.

 

Gambling club customers can use the premium tariff plan known as “Skrill VIP ”, which consists of multicurrency accounts, security token and loyalty points. Also choosing a payment method "Skrill VIP ”, players have access to low fees, XNUMX/XNUMX customer service and sensational daily bonus offers.

Virtual card Skrill

Virtual card Skrill from the company MasterCard is analogous to a physical card.

 

Virtual card Skrill is analogous to the physical map on the site Playbestcasino.net there is
Virtual card Skrill is analogous to a physical card.

 

It can be used to conduct transactions at online casinos. Since payment with a virtual card is instantaneous, the process of completing a financial transaction takes place in minutes, allowing players to start using the web gambling platform in no time. Deposits and withdrawals at an online casino are instant through a virtual card. However, the total time to complete a transaction depends on the policies of each gaming platform.

 

Benefits of the payment network SKRILL for online casino players in 2022!

 

Skrill Today it is one of the most reliable and well-known e-wallets that offers flexibility in various forms of payment and withdrawal with very attractive rates.

The main advantage of this payment service is that it performs attractive currency conversions with a fair exchange rate compared to other direct forms of payment, and also allows the use of cryptocurrency to complete transactions.

Check out the main advantages of this payment method:

 

  1. Compatible with over 40 currencies.
  2. Available in over 200 countries.
  3. The ability to conduct online transactions.
  4. An extremely secure payment method.
  5. Payment processing speed: Account Skrill easily accessible and gamblers can make instant payment transactions on gaming platforms.
  6. The ability to transfer money anywhere in the world.
  7. If you compare Skrill with other platforms, the commission in this payment network will be much lower.
  8. Online casino reload bonus availability: Casino players choosing Skrill as a payment method, are eligible for a casino deposit bonus. However, the amount of the bonus will vary depending on the deposit and the gambling club you choose. In addition, many online casinos using the system Skrill, offer their players a 100% welcome bonus.
  9. The convenience of use: Skrill is accepted in over 200 countries, and transactions can be made in a variety of currencies. This makes payment transactions convenient for players who can use the mobile application. Skrill for making deposits and withdrawing winnings.
  10. Two-factor authentication.
  11. Claim Exclusive Casino Bonuses.
  12. Getting casino cash bonuses..

 

Payment method security Skrill.

 

Activity of the company Skrill Regulated by the UK Treasury. By using the services of this payment network for banking transactions, users are guaranteed a fast, secure and very practical service. When you choose Skrill as the main payment method on the gaming platform, you have many opportunities to receive exclusive bonuses and promotions that are not offered by other payment systems.

BONUS

200% (up to € 1000) First Deposit BONUS!

FREE SPINS BONUS

60 Free Spins No Deposit in the Slot Machine JUMANJI from provider Netent for Registration at the Casino Slotty Way!

95%
TOTAL SCORE

Online wallet Skrill allows players to make payments and transfer funds safely and conveniently without revealing their bank details. This is a great advantage when playing at bookmakers or online casinos, since your bank details are completely confidential.

Company Skrill follows the rules of the FCA, the body responsible for monitoring e-wallet activity in the UK. Also, given that the payment network Skrill used on many gambling sites, it's safe to say that your money will be safe.

FCA regulates and monitors the payment gateway service provider Skrill... This platform uses high level encryption to protect information provided by online casino customers. 128-bit encryption and two-factor authentication ensure maximum security for users. Network client passwords Skrill are strictly confidential, and anti-fraud features enhance transaction security.

 

Prepaid card Skrill MasterCard.

 

With prepaid card Skrill you will be able to completely control your finances. You will only spend the amount that you previously loaded onto your card. Prepaid card Skrill can be used all over the world for both online purchases and offline payments, meaning you can use it like another card MasterCard at any physical facility or to shop online.

 

How to deposit using a payment method Skrill?

 

Make a deposit using the payment network Skrill, very simple. After registering in the system, you just need to set up your profile, where you need to provide additional personal information.

Below are the steps you should take to simplify the process of making a deposit on the gaming platform:

  • Once you are logged in, find the "Deposit" option. It is located in the upper left corner of the screen in the options menu.
  • The second step is to choose a payment method using a bank account, credit card, or other e-wallets that you work with.
  • Select the amount to be deposited on the site of the gambling club of your choice. Remember that most e-wallets such as Skrill, work with currencies such as the dollar or euro. The amount will be automatically converted using the website rates.
  • Finally, you will need to re-confirm some details, such as your date of birth and address. After confirmation, the amount will be available in the e-wallet Skrillso you can place bets on your favorite casino site.

 

Read also ...  Open a New Slot Ancient Troy by Casino Provider Endorphina!

Payment system mobile application Skrill.

 

One of the great advantages of the system Skrill Is an application that allows you to have complete control over all your transactions from your mobile phone or tablet. Application Skrill is available for both Android and iOS and can be downloaded from your mobile phone's app store or from the company's website. Just connect your mobile phone to your account to use this service. If you also use mobile casino on your smartphone, then your desktop computer is no longer needed!

 

Withdrawing funds from the gaming platform through the system Skrill.

 

If you have configured Skrill as a method of withdrawing winnings from the gambling site, the funds will be transferred to your account, taking into account the period set by each online casino.

To withdraw funds from the card, gambling sites usually process the order within three business days. This processing time may increase if you play on unregulated sites.

 

Advantage Skrill service is that it performs an attractive currency conversion on the website Playbestcasino.net there is
Advantage Skrill service is that it performs an attractive currency conversion.

 

The withdrawal process is quite simple, and with the following step-by-step instructions, you will withdraw funds in no time:

 

  • After entering the site, find the "Withdraw funds" option in the side menu of the page Skrill.
  • On the screen, you will see two tabs: "Bank Account" and "Credit or Debit Card". In the first case, your funds will be transferred to the bank account of your choice, and in the second, to a credit or debit card.
  • The time when funds become available depends on the option chosen. For cards, the withdrawal time is usually 3 business days.
  • In case of withdrawing funds from a credit card, the system charges a commission of 5% of the transaction amount, and there are also minimum and maximum limits for payment transactions.

 

Feedback from casino players and network users.

 

You can contact the administration of the company Skrill via its website or app in the Support section. Unfortunately, there is no Russian language support on the site, so you will have to choose between the languages ​​offered, such as English, Spanish, French and others.

For clients Skrill Vip has a support service that works 24 hours, 7 days a week to answer any questions. In system Skrill customer problems are resolved immediately. This payment network has a very effective system of questions and answers FAQ, as well as direct contact with company employees.

 

Summary and Reviews of Players.

 

If you are looking for a reliable, practical and acceptable payment method on gambling sites, use the payment platform Skrill... This payment network instantly processes banking transactions and quickly withdraws funds from online casinos.

Using an electronic wallet such as SkrillIs one of the most practical ways to conduct your banking transactions on major gambling sites and automatically convert with a fair exchange rate. It is a great company with an FCA (Financial Conduct Authority) approved security system that gives it a very high level of security and reliability.

 

Use the Payment System Skrill in the Best Casinos of 2022!

 

Rank
CASINO
Bonus
Minimum Deposit
Visit
1
100 Free Spins No Deposit "Bonus Code 100SUN"! Instant Winnings Payouts! No Document Verification! No Payout Limits! VIP Cashback! Bonus € 1500 + 150FS!"
50₽, 1 $, 1 €, 4.5TRY
2
Get 100 Spins No Deposit in the slot machine IRON BANK! + $1000 Deposit Bonus! The Daily Cryptocurrency Payout Limit has been increased to $1 and does not depend on the status of the casino player Vavada!
€1, 50₽, ₴20, $1, 300₸
3
50 Free Spins No Deposit and 200% Sports & eSports Bonus!
15 EUR / 45 PLN / 100 RUB
4
50 Spins without a deposit in Starburst! 200% (€ 1000) First deposit bonus and 100% on the first 3 deposits (+ 30FS)!
€ 2, 2 $, 100₽
5
60 Free Spins Without Deposit (JUMANJI, NetEnt) in the New Casino 2020!
100 rubles, 10 €, 10₺, 5zł, 5 $
6
50 Free Spins Without Deposit in Book of Dead!
€ 2 / 100₽
7
60 Free Spins at Gonzo's Quest No Deposit!
€ 2, 100₽
8
40 Free Spins in Wild Wild West No Deposit!
€ 2 / 100₽
9
Casino, Betting, Live. Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit!
2 €, 150₽
10
Bonus 500 € + 250 Spins in a Gift
2 €, 150₽
11
50 Spins Without Deposit in the game TESTAMENT from Play'n GO!
5$
12
40 Spins No Deposit (Promo Code PLAYBEST)! 200% Bonus and 200 Spins No Deposit as a Gift! + Cashback!
10€
13
40 Spins No Deposit For Registration by phone for Ukrainian players and 150% Deposit Bonus!
50 ₴, With Bonus 100 ₴
14
Get a bonus package of €1500 and 150 Free Spins No Deposit!
$1
15
€ 500 (100%) Sign Up Bonus & 50 Free Spins As A Gift!
10€
16
START BONUS € 1000 / 0.02 BTC + 100 Free Spins as a Gift!
10€
17
100% First Deposit Bonus + 100 Free Gift Spins!
10 EUR/USD
18
Casino, Betting, Live. Bonus: 50 Free Spins (Starburst - 50FS)! No Deposit + 225% + 225FS per Deposit!
100₽, 5 €, 5PLN, 5 $
19
Very Fast Payouts (1-5 minutes)! Bonus 100% + 100 Spins as a Gift!
10 €, 10 $, 500₽
20
50 FS No Deposit (Promo Code PLAYBEST), 150% + 500 FREE SPINS!
500
21
€ 500 First Deposit Bonus and 20 Free Gift Spins!
5€
22
50 Spins For Registration Without Deposit (bonus code PLAYBEST) + € 2000 Deposit Bonus + 150 Free Gift Spins!
$ 1, € 1, 50 RUB
23
50 Free spins for registration with a promo code PLAYBEST + 200% Deposit Bonus and 200 free spins!
100 RUB
24
20 Free Spins Without Deposit + 500 € Bonus + 180FS!
10€
25
50 Spins without a Deposit using a promo code PLAYBEST + Deposit Bonus up to 2000 € (100%)!
50₽
26
€ 100 (100%) Deposit Bonus + 100 Free Spins for Free!
500 RUB, 10 EUR, 10 USD, 4000 KZT, 45 PLN, 15 CAD, 15 NZD, 100 NOK, 1200 JPY
27
€ 500 Bonus + 50 Free Spins as a Gift to the Player!
10€
28
250% Bonus (€ 300) + 125 Free Spins
10 €, 10 $, 650₽
29
Bonus up to € 300 (20 000 RUB) or 1 BTC +100 Free Spins!
10€
30
150% Deposit Bonus 100 € / $ (7500₽)!
10€
31
Bonus € 100 + 100 Spins as a Gift! + VIP program (40levels)
€ / $ 10
32
Bonus Package € 2000 + 200 Free Spins!
10€
33
Bonuses € 1000 + 100 Spins as a Gift!
20€
34
Deposit Bonus € 350 + 50 Spins As A Gift!
10€
35
Invite a Friend, Get € 25! There are no limits on payments!
10€
37
Bonus 200 € + € 10 As a Gift for Deposit + 11 Free Spins Without Wager!
20€
38
Bonus Deposit Package: € 300 + 100 Free Spins!
10€
39
€ 1000 up to 150%
20€
40
Cashback 20% Every Day (Wager 0) + Automatic Payouts!
10€
41
+ 40% Bonus For Women, + 40% For Men, Extra Spins
20€
42
€ 1000 up to 150%
20€
43
Casino Bonus 100% + 120 Spins as a Gift!
400₽, € ​​5, $ 5
44
€ 500 First Deposit Bonus and € 5 Promo Code Cash Bonus PLAYBEST5!
€ 10- € 20
45
€ 300 Casino Bonus, € 5 Money Bonus (code PLAYBEST5), € 120 Sports Betting Bonus, € 1000 Cashback!
10€
46
Bonus 100% + VIP Loyalty System!
10€
47
€ 300 Deposit Bonus, € 5 Cash Bonus (Promo Code PLAYBEST5). 100% No Risk Bet, € 1000 Cashback,
10€
48
€ 500 Deposit Bonus and € 5 Cash Bonus with Promo Code PLAYBEST5!
20€
49
Welcome Bonus up to € 200 + 100 Free Spins!
10€
50
Deposit Bonuses 1000 € / $ + 200 Spins per Gift
€ 10, $ 10, 250₽

Most Interesting Casino Articles:

Useful Casino Questions (FAQ)

Image loader

 

HOME

Vikky4U (14)

Has 2 education (Higher technical education and higher economic education), Has accumulated vast experience in writing and editing texts and correcting errors in texts on game topics. Has experience of successfully playing online poker, casino and other online games!

I stood at the origins of the portal PlayBestCasino.net... Provides and continues to provide tremendous assistance for the development and promotion of the site, both financial, technical and moral!

He knows how to perfectly manage finances and clearly feels which projects are worth investing in!

Leave a Reply

Your email address Will not be published.

Главная » Платежные системы в онлайн казино » Как Делать Депозит в Казино Используя Платежную Сеть Skrill?

Как Делать Депозит в Казино Используя Платежную Сеть Skrill?

5/5 - (1 vote)

SKRILL – это Старейшая Платежная Компания, Обслуживающая Игроков Казино!

Содержание показать

 

Компания Skrill была создана в 2001 году. На сегодняшний день этот платежный сервис стал популярным среди игроков со всего мира. Эта система онлайн-платежей конкурирует со многими финансовыми платформами. В 2018 году компания Skrill также разрешила своим клиентам проводить транзакции с криптовалютой.

 

Компания Skrill разрешила своим клиентам проводить транзакции с криптовалютой на сайте Playbestcasino.net на фото есть
Компания Skrill разрешила своим клиентам проводить транзакции с криптовалютой.

 

Skrill — это простой в использовании способ оплаты, вам просто нужно создать на данной платформе учетную запись. После этого вы можете перевести средства в свое любимое онлайн-казино и начать делать ставки реальными деньгами. Это полностью лицензированная и авторизованная система шлюзов для онлайн-платежей, которая пользуется высоким авторитетом среди онлайн-игроков и позволяет переводить и вносить средства только на проверенные счета. Фактически, это одна из самых важных электронных платежных платформ в Европе.

 

История компании Skrill.

 

Изначально компания Skrill была основана как Moneybookers Limited в Великобритании. Это был электронный кошелек, предназначенный исключительно для сайтов с азартными онлайн-играми. В марте 2007 данный бренд был куплен компанией Investcorp за 105 миллионов евро. В 2009 году корпорация Moneybookers USA Inc. была интегрирована в качестве официального поставщика платежей на сайте онлайн-аукционов eBay.

BONUS

Приветственный бонус до $ 1 000 + 100 Подарочных Бесплатных Вращений!

FREE SPINS BONUS

100 Бесплатных Вращений Без Депозита за Регистрацию в казино VAVADA в слоте Razor Shark от провайдера Push Gaming!

97%
TOTAL SCORE

В 2011 году у корпорации Moneybookers уже было 25 миллионов клиентов, а ее платежная система была зарегистрирована несколькими интернет-гигантами, такими как Facebook, eBay и Skype. В связи с этим головокружительным ростом Moneybookers объявила о ребрендинге бренда, изменив его название на Skrill. Компания Optimal Payments инвестировала 1,1 миллиарда евро в приобретение Skrill Group, и именно эта организация расширяет сферу применения электронного кошелька Skrill в 12 странах.

 

Как работает платежная сеть Skrill?

 

Чтобы использовать платежную сеть Skrill, вы должны зарегистрироваться на сайте компании, открыв счет. Для этого нужно заполнить регистрационную форму с необходимыми данными и скриншотами всех запрашиваемых документов.

 

После регистрации Skrill доступны любые транзакции через Интернет на сайте Playbestcasino.net на фото есть
После регистрации Skrill доступны любые транзакции через Интернет

 

Аккаунт в сети Skrill доступен в двух видах. С одной стороны, система предлагает открытие личной учетной записи для частных клиентов, а с другой — для компаний, с эксклюзивными функциями для удовлетворения потребностей любого бизнеса.

Любопытно отметить, что платежная сеть Skrill также предлагает пользователям проведение финансовых операций условного депонирования в дополнение к онлайн-текстовым сообщениям. После подтверждения учетной записи пользователя и получения соответствующего пароля, можно начинать использоваться системой Skrill для выполнения любых транзакций через Интернет.

 

Использование платежного метода Skrill в игорных клубах

 

Skrill — один из наиболее известных сервисов платежных шлюзов с акцентом на недорогие денежные переводы, который стал незаменимым фаворитом среди владельцев счетов в виртуальных казино. Многие известные игорные дома предлагают Skrill в качестве основного способа проведения платежей. Посетители игорных клубов могут играть в игры удобно и с максимальной безопасностью, используя учетную запись Skrill в качестве предпочитаемого метода оплаты.

 

Выбирая «Skrill VIP», игроки имеют доступ ежедневным бонусным предложениям на сайте Playbestcasino.net на фото есть
Выбирая «Skrill VIP», игроки имеют доступ ежедневным бонусным предложениям.

 

Клиенты игорных клубов могут использовать тарифный план премиум-класса, известный как «Skrill VIP», который состоит из мультивалютных счетов, токена безопасности и очков лояльности. Также выбирая метод оплаты «Skrill VIP», игроки имеют доступ к низким сборам, круглосуточному обслуживанию клиентов и сенсационным ежедневным бонусным предложениям.

Виртуальная карта Skrill

Виртуальная карта Skrill является аналогом физической карты.

 

Виртуальная карта Skrill является аналогом физической карты на сайте Playbestcasino.net на фото есть
Виртуальная карта Skrill является аналогом физической карты.

 

Её можно использовать для проведения транзакций в онлайн-казино. Поскольку оплата с помощью виртуальной карты происходит мгновенно, процесс завершения финансовой операции происходит за считанные минуты, позволяя игрокам начать пользоваться веб-платформой для азартных игр в кратчайшие сроки. Внесение и снятие средств в онлайн-казино происходит мгновенно через виртуальную карту. Однако общее время завершения транзакции зависит от политики каждой игровой платформы.

 

Преимущества платежной сети

 

Skrill на сегодняшний день является одним из самых надежных и известных электронных кошельков, который предлагает гибкость в различных формах оплаты и вывода денег с очень привлекательными ставками.

Главным преимуществом этого платежного сервиса является то, что он выполняет привлекательную конвертацию валюты со справедливым обменным курсом по сравнению с другими прямыми формами оплаты, а также позволяют использовать криптовалюту для выполнения транзакций.

Ознакомьтесь с основными преимуществами данного платежного метода:

 

  1. Совместимость с более чем 40 валютами.
  2. Доступность в более чем 200 странах.
  3. Возможность проведения онлайн-транзакций.
  4. Чрезвычайно безопасный метод платежей.
  5. Скорость проведения платежей: Учетная запись Skrill легко доступна и азартные игроки могут совершать на игровых платформах мгновенные платежные операции.
  6. Возможность перевести деньги в любую точку мира.
  7. Если вы сравните Skrill с другими платформами, комиссия в данной платежной сети будет намного ниже.
  8. Наличие бонуса перезагрузки в онлайн-казино: Игроки казино, выбравшие Skrill в качестве способа оплаты, имеют право на получение бонуса за пополнение счета в казино. Однако сумма бонуса будет варьироваться в зависимости от депозита и выбранного вами игорного клуба. Кроме того, многие онлайн-казино, использующие систему Skrill, предлагают своим игрокам 100% приветственный бонус.
  9. Удобство использования: Skrill принимается более чем в 200 странах, а транзакции можно совершать в различных валютах. Это делает проведение платежных операций удобными для игроков, которые могут использовать мобильное приложение Skrill для внесения депозитов и снятия выигрышей.
  10. Двухфакторная аутентификация.

 

Безопасность платежного метода Skrill.

 

Деятельность компании Skrill регулируется Финансовым управлением Великобритании. При использовании услуг данной платежной сети для совершения банковских операций пользователям гарантируется быстрое, безопасное и очень практичное обслуживание. Когда вы выбираете Skrill в качестве основного способа оплаты на игровой платформе, у вас появляется множество возможностей для получения эксклюзивных бонусов и рекламных акций, которые не предлагаются другими платежными системами.

BONUS

200% (до € 1000) БОНУС за Первый Депозит!

FREE SPINS BONUS

60 Бесплатных Вращений Без Депозита в Игровом Автомате JUMANJI от провайдера Netent за Регистрацию в Казино Slotty Way!

95%
TOTAL SCORE

Электронный кошелек Skrill позволяет игрокам безопасно и удобно совершать платежи и переводить средства, не раскрывая свои банковские реквизиты. Это большое преимущество при игре в букмекерских конторах или онлайн-казино, поскольку при этом ваши банковские реквизиты полностью конфиденциальны.

Компания Skrill следует правилам FCA, органа, ответственного за мониторинг активности электронных кошельков в Великобритании. Кроме того, учитывая, что платежная сеть Skrill используется на многих игровых сайтах, можно с уверенностью сказать, что ваши деньги будут в безопасности.

FCA регулирует и контролирует деятельность поставщика услуг платежных шлюзов Skrill. Эта платформа использует шифрование высокого уровня для защиты информации, предоставляемой клиентами онлайн-казино. 128-битное шифрование и двухфакторная аутентификация обеспечивают максимальную безопасность для пользователей. Пароли клиентов сети Skrill строго конфиденциальны, а функции защиты от мошенничества повышают уровень безопасности транзакций.

Читайте также...  Кто такой популярный Стример Казино и Блогер "Ludojop"?

 

Карта предоплаты Skrill MasterCard.

 

С предоплаченной картой Skrill вы сможете полностью контролировать свои финансы. Вы потратите только ту сумму, которую ранее загрузили на свою карту. Предоплаченную карту Skrill можно использовать во всем мире как для онлайн-покупок, так и для офлайн-платежей, то есть вы можете использовать ее как другую карту MasterCard в любом физическом учреждении или для совершения покупок онлайн.

 

Как внести депозит с помощью платежного метода Skrill?

 

Внести депозит, используя платежную сеть Skrill, очень просто. После регистрации в системе вам просто нужно настроить свой профиль, где вам необходимо указать дополнительную личную информацию.

Ниже перечислены шаги, которые вы должны сделать, чтобы упростить процесс внесения депозита на игровую платформу:

  • После того, как вы вошли в систему, найдите опцию «Депозит». Она расположенная в верхнем левом углу экрана в меню опций.
  • Второй шаг — выбрать способ оплаты, используя банковский счет, кредитную карту или другие электронные кошельки, с которыми вы работаете.
  • Выберите сумму, которую необходимо внести на сайт выбранного вами игорного клуба. Помните, что большинство электронных кошельков, таких как Skrill, работают с такими валютами, как доллар или евро. Сумма будет автоматически конвертирована с использованием курсов веб-сайта.
  • Наконец, вам нужно будет повторно подтвердить некоторые данные, например, дату вашего рождения и адрес. После подтверждения сумма будет доступна в электронном кошельке Skrill, чтобы вы могли делать ставки на своем любимом сайте казино.

 

Мобильное приложение платежной системы Skrill.

 

Одно из больших преимуществ системы Skrill — это приложение, которое позволяет вам иметь полный контроль над всеми своими транзакциями с мобильного телефона или планшета. Приложение Skrill доступно как для Android, так и для iOS, и его можно загрузить в магазине приложений вашего мобильного телефона или на веб-сайте компании. Просто подключите свой мобильный телефон к своему аккаунту, чтобы пользоваться данной услугой.

 

Вывод средств с игровой платформы через систему Skrill.

 

Если вы настроили Skrill в качестве метода вывода выигрыша из игрового сайта, средства будут переведены на ваш счет с учетом периода, установленного каждым онлайн-казино.

Для вывода средств с карты игровые сайты обычно обрабатывают заказ в течение трех рабочих дней. Это время обработки может увеличиться, если вы играете на нерегулируемых сайтах.

 

Преимущество Skrill сервиса является то, что он выполняет привлекательную конвертацию валюты на сайте Playbestcasino.net на фото есть
Преимущество Skrill сервиса является то, что он выполняет привлекательную конвертацию валюты.

 

Процесс вывода довольно прост, и со следующими пошаговыми инструкциями вы выведете средства в кратчайшие сроки:

 

  • После входа на сайт найдите параметр «Снять средства» в боковом меню страницы Skrill.
  • На экране вы увидите две вкладки: «Банковский счет» и «Кредитная или дебетовая карта». В первом случае ваши средства будут переведены на выбранный вами банковский счет, а во втором — на кредитную или дебетовую карту.
  • Время, когда средства станут доступны, зависит от выбранного варианта. Для карт время обычно вывода составляет 3 рабочих дня.
  • В случае снятия средств с кредитной карты система взимает комиссию в размере 5% от суммы транзакции, а также существуют минимальные и максимальные лимиты на платежные операции.

 

Обратная связь с игроками казино и пользователями сети.

 

Вы можете связаться с администрацией компании Skrill через её веб-сайт или приложение в разделе «Поддержка». К сожалению, на сайте нет поддержки на русском языке, поэтому вам придется выбирать между предлагаемыми языками, такими как английский, испанский, французский и другие.

Для клиентов Skrill Vip существует служба поддержки, которая работает 24 часа, 7 дней в неделю, чтобы ответить на любые вопросы. В системе Skrill проблемы клиентов решаются немедленно. У этой платежной сети существует очень эффективная система вопросов и ответов FAQ, а также прямой контакт с сотрудниками компании.

 

Резюме.

 

Если вы ищете надежный, практичный и приемлемый способ оплаты на игровых сайтах, воспользуйтесь платежной платформой Skrill. Эта платежная сеть мгновенно обрабатывает банковские транзакции и быстро выводит средства из онлайн-казино.

Использование электронного кошелька, такого как Skrill, — один из наиболее практичных способов проведения ваших банковских транзакций на основных сайтах азартных игр и автоматической конвертацией со справедливым обменным курсом. Это отличная компания с системой безопасности, одобренной FCA (Financial Conduct Authority), что обеспечивает ей очень высокий уровень безопасности и надежности.

 

Используйте Платежную Систему Skrill в Лучших Казино 2021 Года!

 

Rank
КАЗИНО
Bonus
Minimum Deposit
Visit
1
100 Бесплатных Вращений Без Депозита "Бонус Код 100SUN"! Моментальные Выплаты Выигрышей! Нет Верификации Документов! Нет Лимитов на Выплаты! VIP Кэшбэк! Бонус €1500 + 150FS!
50₽, 1$, 1€, 4.5TRY
2
100 Вращений Без Депозита в слоте RAZOR SHARK! + 1000$ Бонус на Депозит!
1€, 50₽, 20₴, 1$, 300₸
3
50 Вращений без депозита в Starburst! 200% (€1000) Бонус на Первый депозит и 100% на первые 3 пополнения (+30FS)!
€2, 2$, 100₽
4
60 Бесплатных Вращений Без Депозита (JUMANJI, NetEnt) в Новом Казино 2020!
100₽, 10€, 10₺, 5zł, 5$
5
50 Бесплатных Вращений Без Депозита в Book of Dead!
€2/100₽
6
60 Бесплатных Вращений в Gonzo's Quest Без Депозита!
€2, 100₽
7
40 Бесплатных Вращений в Wild Wild West Без Депозита!
€2/100₽
8
Казино, Ставки, Live. Бонус: 50 Бесплатных Вращений Без Депозита!
2€, 150₽
9
50 Вращений Без Депозита в DoA2! 100% Бонус На Депозит €1000!
€5
10
€500 (100%) Бонус За Регистрацию и 50 Бесплатных Вращений В Подарок!
€10
11
40 Вращений Без Депозита За Регистрацию по телефону для игроков Украины и 150% Бонус На Депозит!
50 ₴, С Бонусом 100 ₴
12
Бонус €500 на Первый Депозит и 20 Бесплатных Вращений в Подарок!
€5
13
40 Вращений Без Депозита (Промо-код PLAYBEST)! 200% Бонус и 200 Вращений Без Депозита в Подарок! + Кэшбэк!
10€
14
СТАРТОВЫЙ БОНУС €1000/0.02 BTC + 100 Бесплатных Вращений в Подарок!
€10
15
100% Бонус на Первый Депозит + 100 Бесплатных Вращений в Подарок!
10 EUR / USD
16
Казино, Ставки, Live. Бонус: 50 Бесплатных Вращений (Starburst - 50FS)! Без Депозита + 225% + 225FS за Депозит!
100₽, 5€, 5PLN, 5$
17
Очень Быстрые Выплаты (1-5 минут)! Бонус 100%+100 Вращений В Подарок!
10€, 10$, 500₽
18
50 Вращений Без Депозита в игре TESTAMENT от Play'n GO!
5$
19
€1500 И 150 Вращений Без Депозита (Бонусный Пакет)!
$1
20
50 Вращений За Регистрацию Без Депозита (бонус код PLAYBEST) + €2000 Бонус На Депозит + 150 Бесплатных Вращений в Подарок!
$1, €1, 50 RUB
21
40 Бесплатных вращений за регистрацию по промо-коду PLAYBEST + 200% Бонус на депозит и 200 вращений в подарок!
€10
22
€500 Бонус + 50 Бесплатных Вращений в Подарок Игроку!
€10
23
20 Бесплатных Вращений Без Депозита + 500€ Бонус+180FS!
10€
24
40 Вращений без Депозита по промо-коду PLAYBEST + Бонус на Депозит до 2000€ (100%)!
50₽
25
€100 (100%) Бонус на депозит + 100 бесплатных вращений в подарок!
500 RUB, 10 EUR, 10 USD, 4000 KZT, 45 PLN, 15 CAD, 15 NZD, 100 NOK, 1200 JPY
26
Бонус 500€+250 Вращений в Подарок
2€, 150₽
27
250% Бонус (€300) + 125 Бесплатных Вращений
10€, 10$, 650₽
28
Бонус до €300 (20 000 RUB) или 1 BTC +100 Бесплатных Спинов!
€10
29
150% Бонус на Депозит 100€/$(7500₽)!
€10
30
Бонус €100+100 Вращений в Подарок! +VIP программа (40levels)
€/$10
31
Бонусный Пакет €2000 + 200 Бесплатных Вращений!
€10
32
Бонусы €1000 + 100 Вращений в Подарок!
€20
33
€200 BONUS+100 EXTRA SPINS
€10
34
Бонусы на Депозит €350 + 50 Вращений В Подарок!
€10
35
Пригласи Друга, Получи €25! Нет лимитов на выплаты!
€10
37
Бонус 200€ + €10 В Подарок к Депозиту + 11 Бесплатных Вращений Без Вагера!
€20
38
Бонус Пакет на Депозиты: €300 + 100 Бесплатных Вращений!
€10
39
€1000 up to 150%
€20
41
20 Вращений без Депозита за Регистрацию + Бонус На Депозит 100% + 50FS.
10€
42
+40% Бонус Для Женщин, +40% Для Мужчин, Экстра Вращения
€20
43
€1000 up to 150%
€20
44
Бонус Казино 100% + 120 Вращений В Подарок!
400₽, €5, $5
45
€500 Бонус на Первый Депозит и €5 Денежный Бонус по промо-коду PLAYBEST5!
€10-€20
46
€300 Казино Бонус, €5 Money Bonus (код PLAYBEST5), €120 Бонус В Ставках На Спорт, €1000 Кэшбэк!
€10
47
Бонус 100% + VIP Система Лояльности!
€10
48
20 Бесплатных Вращений Без Депозита, €2 за Подтверждение Номера Телефона +€200 (100%) Бонус за Депозит!
€10
49
500€ Бонус на Депозит и 150 Вращений в Подарок!
€10
50
€300 Бонус На Депозит, €5 Денежный Бонус (Промо-код PLAYBEST5). 100% Ставка Без Риска, €1000 Кэшбэк,
€10
51
€200 (100%) Бонус на Депозит + 100 Бесплатных Вращений В Подарок!
20
52
20 Вращений Без Депозита за регистрацию в казино + €2 в подарок за подтверждение номера телефона!
€10
53
€500 Бонус На Депозит и €5 Денежный Бонус по промо-коду PLAYBEST5!
€20
54
Welcome Bonus up to €200 + 100 Free Spins!
€10
55
Бонусы на Депозиты 1000 €/$ + 200 Вращений в Подарок
€10, $10, 250₽
56
50 Free Spins No Deposit! +100% Welcome Bonus €1000!
€5

Самые Интересные Статьи о Казино:

Полезные Вопросы о Казино (FAQ)

 

ГЛАВНАЯ

Резюме
Платежная Система Skrill (2021): Моментальные Выплаты из Казино!
Название:
Платежная Система Skrill (2021): Моментальные Выплаты из Казино!
Описание:
Skrill — это простой в использовании способ оплаты, вам просто нужно создать на данной платформе учетную запись. После этого вы можете перевести средства в свое любимое онлайн-казино и начать делать ставки реальными деньгами. Это полностью лицензированная и авторизованная система шлюзов для онлайн-платежей, которая пользуется высоким авторитетом среди онлайн-игроков и позволяет переводить и вносить средства только на проверенные счета. Фактически, это одна из самых важных электронных платежных платформ в Европе.
Автор:
Издатель:
Логотип Компании:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *