Wager in the casino! How to beat him?

0

Wager in casino bonus! Who is it?

In short, wager в in bonus casino is multiplying your offerthat you need to play (spin) to bonus money turned into real. More about bonuses can be read in this post:

Wager in casino bonus. Wrong strategy!

So, we carefully studied the information from the previous post, found a suitable casino, made a deposit and received bonus on it.

ПExample: Make a deposit 200 € and received a bonus on this amount in the amount of 100% and wager for the amount of bonus х40. Now we have an amount in the account 400 €. BUT to transfer bonus money (200 €) in real we need to wager (spin) amount 8000 € (200 € х wager40).

And a newbie in a casino usually thinks logically and thinks so. Now I will play at the minimum bet in 0,20 € and gradually wager the bonus and withdraw the money. But in my great experience I will say that such a system usually does not work, you will spend 24 hours on the game and gradually lose all the money. Bonus games at such bet will rarely be big in money, relative to our balance. (After all, a good bonus game gives us х100 multiplication from the bet, and this when playing in 0,20 € total 20 €. And this is a good bonus game in a good slot!).

But then what to do and how to defeat his majesty Wager?

Wager in casino bonus! Normal strategy!

To play any bonus we need a lot of luck. But there is still such an observation (and not only mine), which is usually when registering and doing deposit with с bonus, Slots at the very beginning start to play very well.

Therefore, when we still have a full balance and have a supply of moves, then we set a higher bet. for example 1-2 € per spin. Then choose a slot that gives bonus games rarely, but at the same time, with good or very good multiplication. (How to choose the slot (device) will write a separate post). More about the choice of rates can be found in a separate post ..

So, if we are lucky, we caught a good bonus game, doubled or tripled our balance, now you can lower the rate. Then choose a slot, which has bonus games and not so big, but more frequent and it keeps balance about one place. (That is, how much you bet, as much after a certain amount and get). So it can last a very long time. But at the same time wager will recoup and the chance to turn bonus money in real increases dramatically.

Best strategy!

If you entered a casino to win money (to win, not to play), then the best strategy is not to take bonus on deposit with. And just choose the right slot, then choose the right bet. Then catch a good bonus game (as in the photos below) and withdraw 1000 € with deposit 200 € .

A very big casino prize is presented in this snapshot.
x1000

You can get great bonuses in one of these proven casinos:

Trada Casino bonus can be seen in this photo.

TRADA CASINO

Make a deposit of all 10 €, get 100 spins in Great Rhino worth 20 € BONUS CODE: GREAT100

Fastpay casino casino can be seen in this image!

FASTPAY CASINO

Fastpay-casino is a new casino with instant PAYOUTS! (1-5 minutes) and games on BITCOIN!

Slotsmillion casino can be seen in this image!
3000 games! The first social casino with virtual reality!
Chanz Casino Logo can be seen in here.
CHANZ-social casino with EURO license and super bonuses!
BetitALL CASINO Banner can be seen in this image!
BetitALL-200% BONUS + 100 FREESPINS!
Everum Casino main page can be seen in this image! Everum Casino home page is represented in this snapshot.
Everum-reliability and safety!
Golden star casino can be seen in this photo. Golden star casino can be seen in this photo.
Golden Star-quality with 2012 year!
Goodwincasino.com can be seen in this snapshot. Goodwincasino.com can be seen in this image.
Goodwin-very "tasty" bonuses!

Good luck to you, big drifts and huge jackpots!

Summary
Wager in the casino! How to beat him?
Article Name
Wager in the casino! How to beat him?
Description
Wager in casino bonus! Who is it? In the case of a casino More details about bonuses can be found in this post: Bonuses in ... Read more
Author
Publisher Name
playbestcasino.net
Publisher Logo
Share your luck with your friends!

» » Вагер (Wager) в Казино! Как Его Победить? Стратегия 2020! Узнать!

Вагер (Wager) в Казино! Как Его Победить? Стратегия 2020! Узнать!

Вагер (вейджер) в бонусе казино! Кто это?

Если говорить коротко, то вагер (вейджер) в бонусе казино — это умножение вашего бонуса, которое необходимо отыграть (прокрутить), чтобы бонусные деньги превратились в реальные. Более подробно о бонусах можно прочитать в этом посте:

Вагер (вейджер) на бонус в казино виден на данном изображении.
Вагер (Wager) в казино! Как его победить?

Вагер (вейджер) в бонусе казино. Ошибочная стратегия!

Итак, мы внимательно изучили информацию из предыдущего поста, нашли подходящее казино, сделали депозит и получили бонус на него.

Пример: Сделали депозит 200€ и получили бонус на эту сумму в размере 100% и вагером на сумму бонуса х40. Теперь у нас на счету красуется сумма в 400€. НО, чтобы перевести бонусные деньги (200€) в реальные нам необходимо отыграть (прокрутить) сумму 8000€ (200€ х вагер40).

И новичок в казино обычно мыслит логически и думает так. Сейчас я буду играть по минимальной ставке в 0,20€ и постепенно отыграю бонус и выведу деньги. Но по своему большому опыту скажу, что такая система обычно не сработает, вы потратите 24 часа на игру и плавно проиграете все деньги. Бонусные игры по таким ставкам редко будут большими в деньгах, относительно нашего баланса. ( Ведь хорошая бонусная игра дает нам х100 умножение от ставки, а это при игре в 0,20€ всего 20€. И это хорошая бонусная игра в хорошем слоте!). 

Но что же тогда делать и как победить его величество Вейджер (Вагер)?

Вагер (вейджер) в бонусе казино! Правильная стратегия!

Чтобы отыграть любой бонус на депозит нам необходимо очень много везения. Но еще есть такое наблюдение (и не только мое), что обычно, регистрируясь и делая депозит с  бонусом, слоты в самом начале начинают очень хорошо играть. 

Поэтому, когда у нас еще полный баланс и есть запас ходов, то устанавливаем ставку побольше. Например 1-2€ за ход. Затем выбираем слот, который дает бонусные игры редко, но при этом, с хорошим или очень хорошим умножением. (Как правильно выбирать слот (аппарат) напишу отдельный пост). Больше про выбор ставки можно найти в отдельном посте..

Итак, если нам повезло, мы поймали хорошую бонусную игру, удвоили или утроили наш баланс, то теперь можно снизить ставку. Затем выбрать слот, у которого бонусные игры и не такие большие, но зато более частые и  он держит баланс примерно на одном месте. (То есть, сколько ставите, столько через определенное количество и получаете). Так может длиться очень долго. Но при этом вагер будет отыгрываться, и шанс превратить бонусные деньги в реальные резко увеличивается.

Лучшая стратегия!

Если вы зашли в казино с целью выиграть деньги (именно выиграть, а не поиграть), то лучшая стратегия, вообще не брать бонус на депозит. А просто правильно выбрать слот, затем правильно выбрать ставку. Потом поймать хорошую бонусную игру (как на фотографиях ниже) и вывести 1000€ с депозита 200€ . 

Очень большой выигрыш в казино Goodwin представлен на данном снимке.
x1000
Большой выигрыш представлен на данной фотографии. Big win can be seen in this image.
Win 105700

Получить отличные бонусы можно в одном из этих проверенных казино:

Rank
CASINO
Bonus
Minimum Deposit
Visit
1
Очень Быстрые Выплаты (1-5 минут)! Бонус 100%+100 Вращений В Подарок!
10€ / 500 RUB
2
20 Бесплатных Вращений Без Депозита! + Бонус 100€/$(7500₽)
€10
3
100 Вращений Без Депозита в Space Wars! + 1000$ Бонус!
50 Рублей / 20 Гривен / 1$ / 1Euro
4
50 Бесплатных Вращений (25 DoA2+25 Gonzo's Quest) Без Депозита!
2€/150₽
5
20 Бесплатных Вращений Без Депозита + 500€ Бонус+180FS!
10€
6
Бонусный Пакет €2000 + 200 Бесплатных Вращений!
€10
7
Бонус до €300 (20 000 RUB) или 1 BTC +100 Бесплатных Спинов!
€10
8
Бонус 100% + VIP Система Лояльности!
€10
9
Бонусы на Депозиты 1000 €/$ + 200 Вращений в Подарок
€($) 10 / ₽250
10
€200 BONUS+100 EXTRA SPINS
€10
11
Бонус 500€+250 Вращений в Подарок
2€/150₽
12
Получи €25 за друга! Бонус €100+300FS
€10
13
Up to €800 Bonus and 100 Extra Spins!
10€
14
Бонус Казино 100% + 120 Вращений В Подарок!
400₽/€5/$5
15
Бонус Пакет на Депозиты: €300 + 100 Бесплатных Вращений!
€10
16
€1000 up to 150%
€20
17
Welcome Bonus up to €200 + 100 Free Spins!
€10
18
Бонус €100+100 Вращений в Подарок! +VIP программа (40levels)
€/$10
19
Бонусы на Депозит €350 + 50 Вращений В Подарок!
€10
20
+40% Бонус Для Женщин, +40% Для Мужчин, Экстра Вращения
€20
21
€1000 up to 150%
€20
22
Бонусы €1000 + 100 Вращений в Подарок!
€20

Удачи вам, больших заносов и огромных джекпотов!

Summary
Wager in the casino! How to beat him?
Article Name
Wager in the casino! How to beat him?
Description
Wager in casino bonus! Who is it? In short, the wager in the casino bonus is the multiplication of your bonus that you need to play (spin) to turn the bonus money into real money. More details about bonuses can be found in this post: Bonuses in ... Read more
Author
Publisher Name
playbestcasino.net
Publisher Logo

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *